Vote for Your Favorite Attorneys

Thank you for helping The Orlando Law Group to be recognized for the services we provide our clients, our community and YOU!

We believe our attorneys are among the best in all of Central Florida. And while we hate to ask, we appreciate you taking the time to nominate for the Reader’s Choice: Orlando’s Awesome Attorneys. The deadline is November 28. There are no restrictions on the number of times you can vote for.

Here’s who we suggest you nominate for these awards.

  • Bankruptcy and Credit-Debtor Rights Law: Sophia Dean
  • Business Law: Jennifer A. Englert
  • Construction Law: Adam Herman
  • Criminal Defense Law: Jaya Balani
  • DUI/DWI Traffic Law: Jaya Balani
  • Education Law: Jennifer A. Englert
  • Estate Planning/Asset Protection Law: Erika De Jesus
  • Family Law: Marsha Summersill
  • General Practice Law: Jeffrey W. Smith
  • Matrimonial Law: Marsha Summersill
  • Personal Injury Law: Sophia Dean
  • Professional Liability Law: Adam Herman
  • Real Estate Law: Jarrod Etheridge

© 2021 The Orlando Law Group.