The Orlando Law Group

Family Law

Often it is a very difficult to deal with family issues and as Florida has no legal separation; a legal action must be filed to make changes that will be upheld by a court. We can assist you in both of our offices and we have attorneys who can also help in the event you need to file bankruptcy, deal with real estate issues or immigration problems all of which sometimes come with a divorce. We also can advise you in Spanish or Portuguese as needed.

Service Offerings: (Visit these pages for more detailed information)

Meet Your OLG Attorneys

Jennifer A. Englert

Jennifer A. Englert
Attorney & Managing Partner
(407) 512-4394
jenglert@theorlandolawgroup.com

Kimberly E. Hosley

Jeffrey W. Smith

Sophia Dean

Wendy Hernandez O’Donnell

Wendy Hernandez O’Donnell
Attorney
(407) 512-4394
wodonnell@theorlandolawgroup.com

Nicole Rofé

Jarrod Etheridge


Jarrod Etheridge
Attorney
(407) 512-4394
jetheridge@theorlandolawgroup.com

Marsha Summersill

Marsha Summersill
Attorney
(407) 512-4394
msummersill@theorlandolawgroup.com

Erika De Jesus

Erika De Jesus
Attorney
(407) 512-4394
edejesus@theorlandolawgroup.com

Dan Sanders

Dan Sanders
Attorney
(407) 512-4394
dan.sanders@sanderslegalsolutionspllc.com

Adam C. Herman

Adam C. Herman

Director of Litigation
Chief Operating Officer

(407) 512-4394
Aherman@theorlandolawgroup.com

© 2021 The Orlando Law Group.