The Orlando Law Group

Family Law

Often it is a very difficult to deal with family issues and as Florida has no legal separation; a legal action must be filed to make changes that will be upheld by a court. We can assist you in both of our offices and we have attorneys who can also help in the event you need to file bankruptcy, deal with real estate issues or immigration problems all of which sometimes come with a divorce. We also can advise you in Spanish or Portuguese as needed.

Service Offerings: (Visit these pages for more detailed information)

Meet Your OLG Attorneys

Jennifer A. Englert

Jennifer A. Englert
Attorney & Managing Partner
(407) 512-4394
jenglert@theorlandolawgroup.com

Erin F. Duncan

Kimberly E. Hosley

Christie Mitchell

Jeffrey W. Smith

Sophia Dean

Brian T. Dunmire

Wendy Hernandez O’Donnell

Wendy Hernandez O’Donnell
Attorney
(407) 512-4394
wodonnell@theorlandolawgroup.com

Nicole Rofé

Cameron White


Cameron White
Attorney
(407) 512-4394
cwhite@theorlandolawgroup.com

Jarrod Etheridge


Jarrod Etheridge
Attorney
(407) 512-4394
jetheridge@theorlandolawgroup.com

Mary Zogg

Mary Zogg
Senior Attorney
(407) 512-4394
mzogg@theorlandolawgroup.com

Marsha Summersill

Marsha Summersill
Attorney
(407) 512-4394
msummersill@theorlandolawgroup.com

© 2019 The Orlando Law Group.