The Orlando Law Group

Special Needs & Education Law

Our attorneys help parents understand their legal rights and options in special education. We coach and represent parents in obtaining appropriate special education services and programs for their children. The Orlando Law Group also helps parents and their children with the transition into adulthood.

Service Offerings:

  • Special Education Rights
  • Special Needs Trusts
  • Guardianship and other related options

Meet Your OLG Attorneys

Jennifer A. Englert

Jennifer A. Englert
Attorney & Managing Partner
(407) 512-4394
jenglert@theorlandolawgroup.com

Kimberly E. Hosley

Christie Mitchell

Jeffrey W. Smith

Sophia Dean

Brian T. Dunmire

Wendy Hernandez O’Donnell

Wendy Hernandez O’Donnell
Attorney
(407) 512-4394
wodonnell@theorlandolawgroup.com

Nicole Rofé

Cameron White


Cameron White
Senior Attorney
(407) 512-4394
cwhite@theorlandolawgroup.com

Jarrod Etheridge


Jarrod Etheridge
Attorney
(407) 512-4394
jetheridge@theorlandolawgroup.com

Mary Zogg


Mary Zogg
Senior Attorney
(407) 512-4394
mzogg@theorlandolawgroup.com

Marsha Summersill


Marsha Summersill
Attorney
(407) 512-4394
msummersill@theorlandolawgroup.com

© 2019 The Orlando Law Group.