The Orlando Law Group

Professional Malpractice

Professional Malpractice

When an incompetent, negligent, or wrongful act causes harm or injury to someone, an attorney must step in and work with the party harmed to set things right.

There are a multitude of situations and circumstances where Professional Malpractice can occur. There’s medical malpractice, therapist malpractice, attorney malpractice, engineering malpractice, and architect malpractice. Truly, where there is a licensed professional, there exists the possibility of professional malpractice.

The reason why this field is so important is this: it holds business owners and operators accountable to their clients. If someone is caused harm, they deserve justice. They’ve most likely counted on a company to do the right thing, but that company shows no signs of taking initiative. Our attorneys are here to establish your case and move towards making your situation right.

Meet Your OLG Attorneys

Jennifer A. Englert

Jennifer A. Englert
Attorney & Managing Partner
(407) 512-4394
jenglert@theorlandolawgroup.com

Kimberly E. Hosley

Jeffrey W. Smith

Sophia Dean

Brian T. Dunmire

Wendy Hernandez O’Donnell

Wendy Hernandez O’Donnell
Attorney
(407) 512-4394
wodonnell@theorlandolawgroup.com

Nicole Rofé

Cameron White


Cameron White
Senior Attorney
(407) 512-4394
cwhite@theorlandolawgroup.com 

Jarrod Etheridge

Jarrod Etheridge
Attorney
(407) 512-4394
jetheridge@theorlandolawgroup.com

Marsha Summersill

Marsha Summersill
Attorney
(407) 512-4394
msummersill@theorlandolawgroup.com

Erika De Jesus

Erika De Jesus
Attorney
(407) 512-4394
edejesus@theorlandolawgroup.com

M. Florence King

M. Florence King
Attorney
(407) 512-4394
fking@theorlandolawgroup.com

Dan Sanders

Dan Sanders
Attorney
(407) 512-4394
dan.sanders@sanderslegalsolutionspllc.com

© 2021 The Orlando Law Group.