The Orlando Law Group

Adoption

We can help you with Formal Adoption, Step Parent Adoption and Temporary Guardianship in the event a child in your family does not have a parent who can care for them for any number of reasons.

Meet Your OLG Attorneys

Jennifer A. Englert

Jennifer A. Englert
Attorney & Managing Partner
(407) 512-4394
jenglert@theorlandolawgroup.com

Kimberly E. Hosley

Christie Mitchell

Jeffrey W. Smith

Sophia Dean

Brian T. Dunmire

Wendy Hernandez O’Donnell

Wendy Hernandez O’Donnell
Attorney
(407) 512-4394
wodonnell@theorlandolawgroup.com

Nicole Rofé

Cameron White


Cameron White
Senior Attorney
(407)- 512-4394
cwhite@theorlandolawgroup.com

Jarrod Etheridge


Jarrod Etheridge
Attorney
(407)- 512-4394
jetheridge@theorlandolawgroup.com

Mary Zogg


Mary Zogg
Senior Attorney
(407)- 512-4394
mzogg@theorlandolawgroup.com

Marsha Summersill


Marsha Summersill
Attorney
(407)- 512-4394
msummersill@theorlandolawgroup.com

© 2019 The Orlando Law Group.