The Orlando Law Group

Elder Law

Elder Law Attorneys in Orlando FL - The Orlando Law Group

Here in Florida, we are fortunate to have a vibrant elder population which continues to grow. Members of this community maintain active lifestyles and wish to maintain personal control over their choices regarding finances and living arrangements.

The field of Elder Law encompasses issues that this community may expect to face as they age such as applying for and receiving Social Security, Medicaid, or Veterans Administration benefits, physical abuse/financial exploitation by family members or others, initiating or challenging a guardianship action for a loved one, planning for a special needs adult child, or caring for an incapacitated spouse.

The ideal goal is to allow our elder family members to “age in place” which is a term for remaining at home as opposed to a nursing home or assisted living for as long as possible and with proper supports as needed. The Orlando Law Group works with families to plan ahead in anticipation of future needs and to address present circumstances with compassion and affordable solutions.

Meet Your OLG Attorneys

Jennifer A. Englert

Jennifer A. Englert
Attorney & Managing Partner
(407) 512-4394
jenglert@theorlandolawgroup.com

Erin F. Duncan

Kimberly E. Hosley

Christie Mitchell

Jeffrey W. Smith

Sophia Dean

Brian T. Dunmire

Wendy Hernandez O’Donnell

Wendy Hernandez O’Donnell
Attorney
(407) 512-4394
wodonnell@theorlandolawgroup.com

Nicole Rofé

Cameron White


Cameron White
Senior Attorney
(407) 512-4394
cwhite@theorlandolawgroup.com

Jarrod Etheridge


Jarrod Etheridge
Attorney
(407) 512-4394
jetheridge@theorlandolawgroup.com

Mary Zogg


Mary Zogg
Senior Attorney
(407) 512-4394
mzogg@theorlandolawgroup.com

Marsha Summersill


Marsha Summersill
Attorney
(407) 512-4394
msummersill@theorlandolawgroup.com

© 2019 The Orlando Law Group.